I tend to dream a lot, no not daydreaming or that sort, but I don’t feel my sleep is complete if I haven’t dreamt anything during snooze time.

A lot of my dreams are rather vivid, wait come to think of it all of them are.

Some of these dreams involve problems, and the solution comes to me in the dream.

Some dreams are ordinary. (e.g. me travelling, me talking, me doing stuff, me flying) Yes I know flying is ordinary to me. 🙂

Some are just different. (e.g. waking up seeing a nuclear explosion, zombie apocalypse scenario, weird talks)

Yes I dream about them

But one dream I keep remembering is one I had a copule of years back. Oh lets say this was around 6 years ago. What’s special about it is its one of those dreams I beat from time to time. If anyone asks I beat the zombie apocalypse in my dreams too.

First off, it started simple enough.

I was walking along the street.

Minding my own business when a red sports car pulls over. I think 3 meters away from me. 4 people were in it.

Sorry the scanner was black and white. Too lazy to edit.

Of course I woke up right after. And seeing that it was time to wake up anyway. I went to work.

That night, like every non-insomniac person. I went to sleep. I dreamt again.

I was walking along the street.

Minding my own business when a red sports car pulls over. I think 3 meters away from me.

4 people in a red car.

What?!!? Shot again? What kind of dream is this?

Four count them, four Kruger wannabes just came over and killed me off gangsta style in their red pimped ride.

This is insane. I better not be dying off again on the next dream.

That night I slept.

I was walking along the street.

Minding my own business when a red car pulls over. I think 3 meters away from me.

4 people in red car.

WHAT??!!!? I still get shot?

Kruger Wannabes= 3 Chay = 0

Good Lord!! This is so not gonna happen again.

I am getting back at you in style Kruger wannabes.

That night.

I was walking along the street.

Minding my own business when a red car pulls over. I think 3 meters away from me.

4 people in red car.

We all die. But at least I took them out.

Kruger Wannabes= 3; Chay = 1

And that’s how it goes. This dream keeps repeating itself from time to time.

Sometimes I have a mace.

Sometimes I have an axe.

Some days I’m wearing a powerfist.

What I am doing walking along a street carrying a melee weapon is beyond me.

But I definitely take them head on.

Sometimes I live.

Sometimes I die.

But I’m sure I turn four Kruger wannabes in a pimped up red car into spaghetti sauce every time.

Kruger Wannabes = 3; Chay = (I stopped counting after 20)

