I’m into my first week of my 37th year already.

For some strange reason I did not reflect on the day the count reached and I have completed 36th.

Right now all I remember is this.

Yes it has to be some gaming reference.

Yes it has to be some gaming reference.

I remembered the text on the ad saying this.

It said something like “once you reach level 36 there is nowhere else to go but immortality”

Of course not.

There is more for me up ahead.

More years in my life.

More things to do.

More people to see.

More kilometers to run.

More places to see.

And I do it all with God behind me.

“‘Not by might nor by power, but by my Spirit,’says the Lord Almighty.” – Zechariah 4: 6 (Shortened)

Thanks to Photo-Ops for the pic.

Thanks to Photo-Ops for the pic.

God Bless Everyone!

